COVID-19 NEWS - We ask for your patience and understanding during a very difficult time for all of us. Government regulations and necessary safety measures have required us to temporarily shut down our fulfillment warehouse. In the meantime the website will remain live so you can continue to support your favorite artists. Rest assured that we are committed to getting every order shipped as quickly as possible once it is safe and legal for us to do so. All of us appreciate your patience, understanding, and continued support. We'll get through this together!


Back To Beautiful


Back To Beautiful

Digital download delivered via email at the time of purchase.

  1. Fake Fiction
  2. Monstrous Things
  3. New Face
  4. Speak Softly
  5. Just Exist
  6. Believe
  7. Honestly
  8. Who We Are
  9. Waiting
  10. One of Us
  11. Without You
  12. Unannounced

Equal Vision Records ID: 255200 Catalog ID: 1027 SKU: PCTQBACK00-DD00 Created: 6/14/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.